Flashback

I pride myself on not being a packrat.  That said, I have moved old printed pictures around with me for too long. They take up a lot of space, are often unorganized, and mean very little to anyone except me (and some of them don’t even mean much to me). So I decided it was time to purge some of them. I threw away probably 75% of them, maybe even more, and made sure to keep only ones that were significant, others would be interested in, and represented a part of my life. I decided to scan a few keepers. Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Flashback

  1. Oh, these are so cute. You just need to slow the speed down a bit!! I don’t think I have even seen some of these before. Love the brushing teeth one! Can’t wait to see you guys again.

    • It was great to go through them! I’m not sure how to slow down the slideshow but you can just stop it and then look use the arrows to change the picture! I have so many pictures of S&A, I must have loved them or something:)

Leave a Reply

