Photos from trip to NS to visit my family!

We went home for the weekend to go to a wedding as well as spend some quality time with my family before the babe arrives. I left my camera at home so I don’t have any pictures of the wedding to post but here are some of the family!

Heather and Charlotte colouring.

Charlotte making strawberry jam with some help!

Dad’s awesome veggie garden.

My sister’s beautiful family.

A collage of a little photo shoot we took. Note my swollen feet!

I love my family!

One thought on “Photos from trip to NS to visit my family!

  1. Great blog and beautiful pictures of beautiful girls!! Your camera should be there today or tomorrow – I sent it express post as the cost was only like .50 difference. Have a good week. It is hot and humid here too and I am in the midst of doing my Wii Fit so am sweating like a pig!!
    LOVE YOU TONS AND CAN’T WAIT TO MEET ???????

Leave a Reply

