Where I’ve Been This Week

Here are some interesting links that I came across this week that I think are worth checking out!

Keep Flat Surfaces Clear @ orgjunkie.com (clutter drives me crazy too, especially piles of miscellaneous paper)

Are Disposable Diapers Really That Bad? @ allaboutclothdiapers.com (we love using cloth at our house!)

What’s the Point of Marriage? @ relevantmagazine.com

Loosen the Grip of More Stuff @ smallnotebook.org

Alone Together @ kellehampton.com (I love, love, love this blog and her playlist – I think that we all feel this way sometimes as moms)

Scrapping on Canvas @ katescreativekitchen.blogspot.com (This is a great idea! Oh to only have a Cricket)

I think that’s about it for now. I’ve also been thinking about “The Eat-Clean Diet” lately. I’ve heard good things about it and as the primary chef in the family I have the ability to change our bad eating habits. I’m thinking I need to go to the library to see if they have the books I would need to get started. I love trying new recipes and foods so I actually don’t think it would be that difficult to make a transition like this. Do you know anyone who has tried this diet or have you heard of it from your peers? I would love to have some feed-back on it.

I just have to share this quote from Dr. Dave on The Mom Show this week, “I think antibacterial hand sanitizer is a scam”.  Amen Dr. Dave!

What have you been reading online this week?

One thought on “Where I’ve Been This Week

Leave a Reply

